Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems

In this day and age, more and more contemporary attention has placed on whether the extinctions of precious fauna and flora or other imminent threats like human activities and global warming result in environmental problems. In this essay, I will examine and explain why I lean toward the latter. On the one hand, it is a common belief that the loss of animals and plants has been a primary environmental cause. Firstly, each species plays a key role in forming wildlife environments and if some species goes extinct, it can show an arise of domino effect. As a result, disruption ecosystem balance which originate from the decline of wildlife population, is affecting other species and their habitat. For instance, predators help to control the number of pests, various species contribute to nutrient cycling. Secondly, the destroy of biodiversity has named for the loss of life form on earth. it ensures that the distinction of species or plants make the environment more vulnerable as it is not affordable and resilient to adapt or to face any changed conditions such as climate change, outbreaks, invasive species, or diseases. On the other hand, I do believe that global warming has serious effects on environmental issues. In fact, global warming has emerged as a result of air pollution in densely populated cities worldwide, stemming from excessive emissions of greenhouse gases and industrial fumes. As a result, it is detrimental to human’s health. Another primary reason is that human activities impacted on other species ’ life. Nowadays, the more economic develop, the more human exploit in term of environment. There are variety of benefits from cutting tree down to cater private purposes including accommodating population growth, urbanization, resource extraction which can provide valuable minerals, fossil fuel and so on. For example, deforestation has been identified as one of the key factors that contribute to the severe destruction of plants and animals’ environment and lead to the extinction of some rare animals. In conclusion, although some individuals think that the disappearance of some particular wildlife are the main impact on environmental issues, I firmly believe that there are more dangerous problems arisen Change the form of the verb arising show examples from global warming and human actions at the present.