some people believe that it's best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. others argue that it's better to try improve such situations. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People nowadays think that it’s better to live with life problems, while others believe that it’s a must to overcome them. As far as I’m concerned with the latter perspective, I will explain both views in this essay. Generally, a huge percentage of humankind doesn’t prefer to go out of their comfort zones; therefore, accepting the current situation. For instance, in 2010, research published by Oxford University explained from a psychological opinion that those people believe it’s their fade that they must face and won’t be able to change. Also, from an economic perspective, it might be costly as they will need to spend some money accordingly, affecting them financially. By contrast, others are with the view of changing the situation, replying to the assumed psychological and economic concerns of the first party. Firstly, the argument of the fade is a huge mistake as we can change any obstacle by finding the best solution. Moreover, fearing being economically damaged could be overcome, provided that being careful with our spending. Although the arguments could seem time-consuming, they will definitely guide us towards the right path. To illustrate, if someone lost their job and decided to stay at home, they will certainly die starving. Controversy, scanning for another job and working hard towards obtaining it will lead to financial improvements, thus the situation will be changed. To summarise, it’s always a good idea for the person to have plans b and c in order to shield himself from uncertain obstacles. Finally, we must remember that as long as we seek, god will always light the road for us.