News stories on TV and in newspapers are very often accompanied by pictures. Some people say that these pictures are more effective than words. What is your opinion about this?

Nowadays, picture has essential role to drill the sense of photographer to others. Stories, newspaper, magazine are full of images that represents the real fact of any topics. Some people believe that images can demonstrate everything, but others believe that nothing is louder than words to describe the fact. In my opinion both outlooks are quite important. Some people believe that news, stories, newspaper or any broadcast should use the power of pictures. Based on their views, picture are more effective than words. For instance, consider we have news about volcano in North Africa, it is not easy to describe everything. So pictures are quite helpful to reveal many things about what happing. Furthermore, using picture helps writer to write less and help readers to discover. As an illustration, when they want to describe a rare flowers in North Africa, using pictures not only can be so effective but also is show them the details of flowers. So based on proponents views of using pictures, is that there are some positive impacts to the audience so picture are necessary to drill information. On the flip side of using pictures, some believe that words are so powerful, they can describe any details and it is not necessary to use pictures, based on their views English has sufficient words to describe many thing in details. For instance, there are so many novels with different stories, and the stories can demonstrate any detail with any pictures. Also words are quite powerful to move the sense of writer to the reader, for example, when people read novel thy brain create an imaginary picture. Hence, based on detail above, words are really powerful to demonstrate many details. In conclusion, based on opponents and proponents outlooks, it makes a big difference when words are coming with pictures. They have positive impact to drill any details to the audience, so it makes sense to use both in a text or news.