nowadays, a growing number of people with heath poblems are trying alternative medicines

Recently, people who had health problems used to test alternative medicines and treatments rather than go to their regular doctor have become a popular topic and many people think it is worth discussing. However, they still have not come to an agreement with each other on whether this behaviour of people is positive outcomes or negative outcomes; they can stay and work in the same country. Whatever each side of the argument thinks, I strongly agree that definitely, they have no matter what health problems they see the same doctor. There are many things why I think so. To begin with, the doctor has a career which includes all people's health so this is the doctor's responsibility. In addition, some alternative medicines can result in allergies and harm their health. Moreover, it can sometimes even result in death. We should not underestimate the issue of health. What is more, allergic reactions may damage internal organs. So, doctors know all information about medicament, also even if doctors did not know the information about medicament, they would make an analysis of blood but we don’t know our blood analysis because of not enough material. Another reason is that a few health problems are not thought by our things, for example, we are headache but maybe we had a tumour in our brain. On the other hand, there are many positive outcomes to apply alternative medicine and treatments. Firstly, this solution improves hospitals' unnecessary crowds and they don’t occupy doctors because many people with ills do not need to go to the hospital. Secondly, alternative medicines are more healthful than doctors’ treatments. Many experts advise people that whenever they want for problems apply alternative medicine such as, if they are cold, they can drink ginger tea instead of drugs. To sum up, in spite of the fact that alternative medicine is beneficial for people, it has negative outcomes more than positive way. Also, they have to never use alternative treatments which they don’t know.