People often do not interest with their neighbours and this is harming community building. What are the possible causes and solutions.

Individuals are considered to have less contact with their neighbours which can adversely influence relationships in society. This essay will discuss the causes of these situations and the keys to solving this issue. To commence with, people nowadays are busy with their work and their own problems as it is hard to separate time to talk with their neighbours even if they work overnight to reach a target. Besides that, people are getting accustomed to online conversations that there is no need to talk with neighbours to get rest. According to the last research, scientists claim that people who don’t know about their neighbours are only busy with their jobs and chatting with their friends as there are people who came from different parts of the world differentiate with their attitudes, cultures and languages. As a result, people have few chances to meet their neighbours. There are exact measures through which these issues can be solved. Dwellers should organize events to enhance society and these activities should be encouraged to promote bonds of friendship and relationship. By taking part in occasions, people meet with close friends and neighbours even if they have a chance to create something new to improve the conditions of their area. Stadiums or playgrounds for example can be created through gathering and doing efforts of neighbours which can bring endless benefits to community members. Additionally, companies should allow their workers to have enough time for their social life as it can be not only beneficial for their work productivity but also it creates to get to know their neighbours. In conclusion, restrictions on relationships between people who live side by side will bring several distinct challenges to the community and local gatherings will help to reduce these problems.