Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outwiegh the disadvantages?

It is common nowadays in many primary schools to commence teaching foreign languages as it is easier for the young ones to get hold of it however there are merits and demerits of educating in primary schools, which this essay will describe further. On the one hand, it is an excellent idea to learn a foreign language at primary school itself as this will help them to take a deep route in the language as their young. In a recent survey published by the Government of India, the fact came to light that primary school children's brain has more capability to observe the required skills for learning other country native-speaking languages. Furthermore, primary school children are not occupied with a heavy burden in studies as compared with secondary school children which allows them space to learn in a comfortable manner. On the other hand, secondary school pupils are required to concentrate on various aspects i.e., preparing for higher studies, and pursuing a university which requires them to take additional courses hence it is not suitable for secondary school gents to start learning a foreign language at this stage. On the other hand, secondary school pupils are required to concentrate on various aspects i.e., preparing for higher studies, and pursuing a university which requires them to take additional courses hence it is not suitable for secondary school gents to start learning a foreign language at this stage. To conclude, a foreign language can be taught in primary schools it advantages outweigh the disadvantages.