Some people think educated people more valuable than people who learned skills through experience Do you think educated people are more valuable for society? What kind of skill can people learn through experience that can benefit society?

A number of individuals consider education to be an appropriate way to become a skilled specialist, while others believe that learning through life experience has more benefits. Of course, studying theoretical basics is important in order to understand some essential aspects. However, I reckon that people who have plenty of experience could be also useful to society. To begin with, well-educated individuals should not be appreciated more merely due to the fact they have finished a famous university or attended specific courses. Without a doubt, their achievement is significant, however, they have not already used their knowledge in real conditions. As a consequence, these humans need to be taught be someone who experienced a variety of situations, which are not described in books. Furthermore, both types of specialists have some advantages and disadvantages, therefore I consider the co-operation of these sides is the best way forward in order to reach a specific goal. Indeed, there are a number of skills which could bring beneficial changes to society. Likewise, leadership is known to play a crucial role in the country's management, therefore the ability of the president to make the right solution is highly appreciated by inhabitants. For instance, the president of Ukraine, Volodymyr Zelenskyi, used to solve upcoming problems extremely quickly these days due to the fact that he has overcome a lot of difficulties during the previous year. Undoubtedly, this skill could be learned only through different challenges and difficult obstacles. To conclude, despite varying opinions, I believe that qualified humans are definitely valuable to the nation, however, their knowledge could not be compared with the power of experienced people. Moreover, some crucial qualities could be learned only through a significant period of time.