With deforestation, urban development and illegal hunting, many animal species are becoming endangered as they lose their habitat and some are even threanted to the point of extenction. Do you think it is important to protect animals? What measures can be taken to deal with the problem.

It is undeniable that with the environmental manipulation such as unlawful poaching, cutting trees and other activities for the aim of humans' comforts most animals and plants would stay on the verge of extinction. From my points of view, it is crucial fact that this problem should be taken seriously. In this essay I intend to delve into the problem and suggest some solution. To begin with, Animals and plants involve important parts of human life which means that they being guarantee mankind being. They life are a chain and they existence can balance the ecosystem. For instance, extinction of kind of mouth can distribute to the over-populated some species while it would lead to the vanishing species of animals which feeding from them because lack of food source. In addition, nowadays most use of animals and plants are in the medical field. most cures prescribing by doctors are containing material that have been taken from animals or specific plants gens that they can affect directly on humans The solutions are not easy but joint efforts by government and individual can lessen the gravity of the situation. At individual level people should obey the rules which have been legislated by government in order to conserve these species from endanger such as restriction of hunting in specific areas. furthermore, Government should plan for organizing some endangered species and allocate them budget in order to handle them with care and provide them proper quality of life such as keeping them in national park or assigning some restricted areas where no poachers cannot go there. To sum up, I reiterate that animals and plants are crucial for humans' being and their extinction can leads to irrecoverable damages on earth. The alleviation will reach from shared responsibility of folks and government.