Some experts believe that It is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than Secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

For decades, the importance of bilingualism is being increased among adolescents. More and more elementary students are taken to foreign language institutes as time goes by. But what are the benefits of this situation, and what are the drawbacks? In this essay, I will look at both sides and try to draw some conclusions. On the one hand, the majority of parents comprehend that this condition has several positive aspects such as learning a Fresh language deeply since it is psychological proof that kids' brains are adapted to learn as many as languages before ten years old easily; therefore, it gives rise to understand the new tongue deeply in comparison with teens. For instance, as proven by the latest statistics in Canada, over seventy per cent of those under ten years old trainees can grasp grammar without any problem. As a result, this valuable situation not only makes babies become bilingual before their formative years but also enhances their educational performances. On the other hand, a growing number of folks oppose this trend owing to its negative impacts on infants like making them unable to talk due to the confusion this process leads. Besides, kids embark on talking in their mother tongue which guides to communication whereas commencing a fresh accent put them in trouble choosing the correct words concerning novel one. A good example of this would be my niece; she was taken to Ispanish classes when she was seven years old;after only six months, the child stopped even talking her own mother tongue. As a consequence, teaching foreign languages should be blocked in primary schools completely and conversely teaching children their own accents fluently as well as correctly. In conclusion, there are a variety of views regarding this enlightening subject; however, both perspectives are correct to some extent. Personally, in my view, the children's enthusiasm should be taken into account as well.