If old people are no longer physically, mentally or financially able to look after themselves, younger family members should be legally responsible for supporting them. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Today it is hot debate that whether parents are become aging the onus is on children to provide them care by law enforcement or not. from my point of view, I filrmly disagree with the given notion and some arguments surround my notion. this would be unjustice if we binding them to support their parents while it is more humanity responsibility. to begin with, parents are god's gifts and they are the only people in the world that never can be replaced. they have nurtured their children with lots of barriers. Therefore, now it is the children turn to aid them in their calamities. However, it is their human responsiblity to amend their parents generous and should not be their legal liablity. for instance, they may have some problems in their personal life such as lack of time or conflicts with their family members. if this obligation add to their duty that would heavier the burden of their shoulder which can be unfair in some cases. furthuremore, they have to dedicate their life to people around them and as a result they can not live properly. that could cause some mental issues and pschycos' diseas diseases such as depression and isolation. moreover, children should be responsible for their own life. they have the right of marriage and giving birth to their child. So, they should priortize their own child. for example, people who take many times for their parents to take care of them should expect bringing up infants without having knowledge of ettiquets etiquette. to sum up, i reiterate that infants should take care of their parents because of their high value however, it should not be an enforcement for them.