Nowadays more and more museums and art galleries around the world are putting their material contents online. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

People are considering museums and art galleries as important tourist places where all the unique collections will be available. Whether government authorizes the material contents of these online or not is a never-ending debate. Can anyone deny that having this kind of public place is the entertainment at a weekend, help researchers to collect informative data and benefits from funding? Certainly not. Historic collections of artwork, old-age products as well as their lifestyles and so on are maintained in the museums so it's a hotspot for working professionals to get entertained. A person interested in learning the history of ancient days spends some time, also people from different countries travel to visit. To illustrate, professionals will take a break from their careers and go out for a vacation whereas their first preference will be visiting the museums and art galleries built in older centuries. In addition, this kind of place will be memorable for a lifetime because in the modern, world everything was digitalized. If this will be educational guidance for schoolgoers, why not museums and art galleries can be maintained? Obviously yes. Secondly, Researchers and journalists are in the stage to do their project so rather than surfing the internet, they can visit museums to get numerous details. The real exposure and look can not be seen on computer devices, maybe only history can be read not its original presence. For instance, media are publishing recent updates about the latest art or any newly found ancient products, which helps others to visualize in real than online. Finally, other than public organizations will also be profited by collecting the entrance fees and the shops maintained inside the premises. As this is under the government they will renovate the environment a few years once. To conclude, the government should support museums and art galleries to develop their offline maintenance as it hugely uplifts our nation. Thus, I strongly believe that museums should continue their services as they entertain people with historic information, supports journalist or research person and also organisations will be financially funded.