In the past, most people lived in small villages , where everyone knew everyone else. Nowadays, most people live in large cities where they only know a few people in their area. What do you think were the advantages and disadvantages of living in a small community?

Many years ago, a lot of people lived in small villages where they recognized everyone and they familiar to everyone.These days, a plenty of people living in big cities where a few people familiar to they. First of all, there are a plenty of advantage of living in a small villages. For instance,because of agriculture, people will be health.So,they do a lot of effort for evolve their products of agriculture. Also,there are plenty of plants grow there.These plants produce many oxygen.So,there are not any pollution of air. Secondly,the inhabitants of a small community is accommodating, generous,welcoming and loving with each other.When you need something or you have any problem, they help you right away. Thirdly, the residence of these places is wide although the village is small. You will travel and live with freedom. Moreover,there are disadvantage sides of living there. For example, there are the industry systems are few.So, in this place, the development is lower. Also, the workplace is not enough for people. Thus,there are a lot of people without job. To conclude,living in a small community has a lot of diverse sides.But of course, I think small villages are comfortable for everyone. This useful not only for us, but also our members of family.Because, the people living in there will be a few ill than people in the large city.In my opinion,living in a small villages is better than the other cities.