Compare the advantages and disadvantages of three of the following as media for communicating information. State which you consider to be the most effective.There are books, radio, television.

It is irrefutable that there are a number of media outlets for staying informed including comics, books,radio, television,film and theatre.In my opinion, books, television and film are the most wholesome and fruitful media.The benefits and drawbacks of these media outlets will be highlighted in the next paragraphs. Undoubtedly,there are numerous upsides to books, television and film.First of all, books can help people communicate information very well. For example,if it is uncertain whether any information is correct or not, people can verify this information by checking the author's credentials or looking up the information in offline sources as they tend to be more reliable than online sources. In addition, everyone knows that television is one of the most significant means of communication these days.It shows people information programs such as the news and documentaries which can make individuals stay informed. Moreover,films are considered a beneficial means of communication, because they can reflect what is going on in the area and in the world. This can make viewers up-to-date with this news. On the other hand,there are several downsides to these media outlets. For instance, books can cause eyesight problems and headaches, because if people read books for a long time, they may fail eyesight and suffer headaches. Furthermore television can result in many issues like addictiveness to them, as a result, people waste most of their time on them instead of doing something useful. What is,more people may be ill-behaved due to watching immoral films and programs in television. To sum up, it can be reiterated that television, films and books are the most sufficient information outlets. However, there are also many negative aspects of this information source which were highlighted in the essay.