Some people believe that after the child begins his/her schooling their teachers will have more influence than their parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the early years, kids are influenced by different kinds of people. It is being said that school teachers have more impact on infants than their own relatives. In this essay, I will discuss how children see teachers as better models to follow and then give my opinion. Some teachers project unique personalities kids feel attracted to follow. As students can see teachers from different subjects, they also perceive how they behave and perform at work. Being on time, organized, trustworthy and clever are some aspects that may cause admiration and make students repeat them. For instance, I chose my field of study based on the experience I had with my favourite teacher at school social science. She had a high intellect. She was kind, generous and strict at the same time. She made me feel comfortable with social studies topics. Most educators who are dynamic and teach in a creative way are more likely to be students ' role models. Since students are curious and unconsciously willing to learn, having a teacher who uses different tools to make classes more joyful and active develops behaviour patterns taught in class. For example, according to the BBC a study done in the USA showed that a high percentage of students from high school have changed their lives for the better after having one on one personal talks with their high school teachers. To sum up, instructors have different features in their personalities that students may want to copy. Moreover, the creativity and joyfulness of a teacher may encourage students to learn and feel inspired to be like their teacher unknowingly.