many people hold the view that it is better to buy their home rather than rent it. do you agree or disagree

Some people believe that everybody who buys their home is more relaxed than renting it. In my opinion, I agree with this point and will give the reason why in the following essay. On the one hand, buying has almost always been favoured over renting when it comes to housing because of the housing facilities when you own a home such as a lifestyle, age, work situation, desired location, and readiness to settle down for the long haul. When you get a house, you can not only decorate your room but also ornament the whole house in your style, you can do whatever you'd like to the house you own, from full remodels to painting the walls. You'll have a lot more flexibility in all of these things, and for many, that's a seriously appealing part of buying your home. On the other hand, the family which has a house will be more stable and familiar. If you have a house, you can do everything you like and it is very comfortable for you to invite your friends when you have a party or an event. For some people, it is worth it to have the emotional connection to a home you own, and a sense of stability that renting won't bring. When you have a home, you will have better security than if you rent and can't ensure when you meet a thief or have a problem. To conclude, I feel that owning a home can be a pleasurable experience if done within a budget. However, it could turn into a negative situation when a person buys a home by getting a loan that is way beyond his repaying capacity.