In some countries,it is now possible for people to buy products made in other countries. To what extent do the benefits of this development outweigh the problems?

These days, all countries rely on the import and export of different products from different countries and have many benefits to the consumer but also to the government of the country by adding import duties which contribute to the country's economy. People have multiple options to buy the products which are suitable for their needs and fit into their budget. According to me, the pros of this development outweigh the cons. To commence with, the community have options to buy products from different countries according to their needs wheater it's a car or a phone. To elaborate, the public doesn't have to rely on local products these days if they don't like them, they always have the option to get the product which is more advanced and pocket friendly in other countries. For instance, Germany is famous for its car engines, and authorities from all around the world, import car engines from German makers as they are more reliable and efficient. The evidence proves that people have a wide variety of choices to pick the best product available in the market from famous companies from different countries. Furthermore, consumers have the option to use products which are pocket friendly in other nations. To explicate, mobile phones made in China are more technologically advanced and cheaper in price fit into the middle-class population. For instance, smartphones made in India are expensive, however, mobiles made in China are more famous around the world because of their attractive prices and the latest technology. Hence, end users have more advantages in choosing products from foreign communities. To conclude, the above-stated examples prove that society have more options and benefits when choosing products from around the world.