In some countries, children are spending more and more time playing by themselves and less time playing with other children. What are the reasons behind this? Is it a positive or negative development?

In many countries they have children who tend to play by themselves,spending most of their time alone and showing less interaction with other scion.In my opinion, this is a negative development which can lead to isolation,potentially harmful situations and also problems later on in life. One serious problem that can arise from children's addiction to play on their own is that it can lead to isolation.After most mothers gave birth to babies,they don't want to give newborn babies to other people because of jealousy or even fear that their child may be stolen and it could continue till these babies grow up and become a child. As a result, offspring may grow up with the feeling of fear and desire to stay at home by themselves.Isolation of this kind is not healthy and can sometimes lead to depression or even speechlessness as they do not interact with other kids. Another issue is that mental and physical problems of children can be risky and challenging. In other words,playing in a group of kids could be beneficial for Scion's growth, whereas entertaining alone would be hazardous in regards to their well-being,affecting their brain or even resulting in them becoming insane. Furthermore,as the interaction is lacking,parents also could not be in contact with their children. Finally,less playing with their companions can end in difficulties years later as an ability to communicate and cooperate that had not been developed reappear. This situation is currently critical for many people,again,especially teenagers who are used to playing with themselves when they were kids. Moreover,people showing less interest in the adolescent community can be known as outcasts,who do not really speak, or contact and can then resurface later on leading to too much embarrassment. In conclusion, although it has become more popular for children to play by themselves,it has brought about too many problems for this to be considered a positive trend.