Discipline is an ever increasing problem in modern schools. Some people think that discipline should be the responsibilities of teachers, while other thinks this is role of parents. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

In the contemporary world, examples of misbehaviour are becoming more prevalent across education centres. Whilst certain individuals contend that education providers to be held accountable for the discipline of children, others believe that this responsibility falls on the shoulders of parents. It is my contention that discipline cannot originate from one side alone, each plays a crucial role in the development of obedient individuals. First and foremost, unfortunately, the behaviour that children display at some schools is intolerable and should not be undermined. Children's behaviour can get exacerbated if they lack rudimentary parental supervision while they are still maturing. This is why it is worth noting that kids with single or no parents are inclined to become more rebellious. To illustrate, a majority of troublesome children at schools are the ones that either have one parent or no parent at all to discipline them appropriately. This highlights that parental guidance and supervision are paramount at young ages to maintain discipline among children in schools. On the other hand, although the primary objective of school teachers is to educate juveniles, teaching them how to display good behaviour has recently gained critical importance considering the intensified tendency of children to cause disorder at schools. For example, there are discipline workers at schools who are responsible for ensuring everyone aligns with the school's rules and norms. Moreover, teachers are also bearing a responsibility to discipline their students by means of care and force when it is deemed necessary. In conclusion, a child's discipline commences with parent supervision which should be then followed by teachers at schools in order to sustain this behaviour.