children nowadays watch significantly more television than in the past, which reduces their activity levels accordingly. Why is this the case? what measures can you suggest to encourage higher level of activity among children

everybody knows that our people's childhood time is very importand in the theri life. every childreans children's learn in that time, theri their caractry do. formerly chlrean clean pley n the seetrit with theri friends. unforcunalty, it is change navoays. many kids siting at home and woch elevition television, play games or surfing enternet. it have some advantage and disadvantage. on the one hand, a lot of childrian wotch more television then in the past. because we are live tecnoloji time. of course children shuld woch televition but to much. if they wach watch to mach televeion, it is effect theri there ability such as sport or reletitionship with other friends. for example, one of my frien's son wach televition 8 hours in day. the kid broken his eyes and he have to use galases galaxies and he don't have good reletationship relationships wit his friand, when he toholk other kids he gets shy so much. the example shows us, one day will come presents bloket blanket woching televiton or sochal media for theri cheldrian. on the other hand, televition televisions have benefit side like resorch lessons or learning some things. there are many informatatin in televatation like dekumentrys program. it is gives many informatation about live. chelren can wach dekumantry and get informatatin. for instance, one of childn his name is Ali and live Turkey. ali one day wach a dekumantry in televetation when he was 13 years old. the decumantry was about plane fly. when Ali was wach the decomentry he got a dissance and want be pilot. navoday the kid the most populer pilot in the Turkey. if he didn't wach the decomentry meybe he couldent be pilot and chuse other jab. to sum up, yes, televetion effet our chldren life for bad side, however it has befit side. we couldn't out it in our life we neet it for commucatation commutation for fallawing fallowing som people or wach movia or cartons. in my opinion, famalys can put limit for waching televetion. in this way, chelrean con not wach to much the best exaample examples of this is, one of my friend has program for theri childrian. the kisd kids shoold school fnish first home work then they can go to play in street faynili they let wach televetion elevation. they are so succesful about iy because they cheldrian very seccesful for abilty, at school and riletationshio for other kids.