Some people think robots can improve human life in future, while others think robots may affect society in a bad way. Discuss both view points and give your opinion.

It is rightly said that artificial intelligence will take over human life in this growing world as technology is getting more advanced day by day. The day is not so far when most of the human tasks will be taken care of by trained robots using technology such as machine learning. This can make human life easier but also complicated at the same time. In this essay, I will discuss both views and share my opinion. To commence with, In our daily life, we have seen that artificial intelligence plays a crucial role in our society. To elaborate, most of an individual's activities are taken care of by automated machines and making their life easy and stress-free. For instance, a fully automated washing machine intelligently senses the cloth type and wash the clothes accordingly. Furthermore, technology has gone too far these days, it not only help solve people's problem but also provides the best solution out of it. To illustrate, there is new AI tool that makes everyone's life easier such as Alexa, Siri and Chatgpt. By using voice commands, individuals can get most of their work done in just a few seconds. For example, Alexa plays music and set alarms by just to listening the voice commands and Chatgpt provides a solution to any problem by just typing the question. On the other hand, people are losing their jobs as most of their work is taken over by artificial intelligence. To explicate, call centre jobs replaced with new AI tools and machine is capable enough to take care of these day-to-day tasks. To epitome, these days, in restaurants, robots are serving food to customers instead of waiters and eventually people's losing their jobs. To conclude, new technologies certainly make one's life easier and better but on the other,side people are losing jobs as big companies such as Amazon and Google are more focussed on cost cutting with the introduction of new technologies such as machine learning.