International tourism has brought enormous benefit to many places.at the same time, there is concern about its impact on local inhabitants and the environment. Do the disadvantages of international tourism outweigh the advantages?

International tourism plays vital role to increase the economical conditions of country as well as to promote the country worldwide. There are numerous benefits of tourism in many places, but also at the same tourism effect on our local residents and in the natural environment by their unusual activities. But I believed that international tourism has more advantages than drawback. On the one hand, tourism has more benefits towards country,it helps to promote country globally and many more tourists comes to visit and explore these activities catalyst to raise the financial situation of country.many peoples of poor countries depend on tourism to survive their life and to run their families effectively. tourism also provides job opportunities to the citizens of country, they run small as well as large business and provide services to them. Tourism help Change the form of the verb helps show examples to promote the main tourist area, natural habitant as well as culture and food internationally. Mainly it makes the people employed and enlarged economic sector of country. On the other hand, international tourism also has negative side, it impacts on local inhabitants and the environment due to unusual activities of tourists. It increases the polution and wastage in the tourists area so it effect our surroundings. Another reasons tourists bring negative culture to the local people for instance, they have habit of drinking alcohol and local people also interested to drink those liquor so it creates negative effects to the people of surrounding but there is also the solution to solve these problems government should make strict rules and regulations and fine pay system towards them additionally to others peoples of country too. In conclusion tourism play important roles to develop the country as well as to increase the financial conditions. So, I believed that advantages of international tourism outweigh the disadvantage. There are some drawback but we can addressed that problems.