Some people think cities are the best place to live. Others prefer to live in the countryside. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many people are of the opinion that the best option to live is in cities.Other folk opine that countrysides are more favour to live. This essay agrees with the latter sentiment and lays out the reasoning below. One key argument is that a hometown is an area where people choose to live healthily. This is because this place is a peaceful place with the natural beauty of the surrounding landscapes and creates a welcoming atmosphere that makes us comfortable and relaxed. Moreover, the people here are friendly and supportive. For example children in their homeland are more energetic and excited because they exercise when they play together. In contrast, lots of people think their best opinions are living in cities. They are more modern and have good quality accommodation. More than that cities have advanced technology that helps the country develop smoothly in all aspects. On the other hand, humans have to live with the noise and crowds that uncomfortable to live. To sum up, in my opinion, the countryside is a good field for me who prefers to live in a peaceful and fresh area. As a result, I would like to breathe fresh air and relax in my lovely hometown.