some people think cities are the best place to live. Orthers prefer to live in the countryside. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, a major of people love to live in cities where the facilities are developed and modern with the life cost is more expensive. Besides that, some people are keen on living in the countryside. Living in cities has what benefits to people? If we live in cities everything is more costly because of overpopulation, and modern things. According to the high price, people can get a job easily in cities. So living in cities offer citizens to earn more money than the rural areas because the important number of companies and employment chance is higher in urban areas than in rural areas. A lot of come to cities because they could not earn enough money to survive so they wanted to make more money which they had done before. On the other hand, people would like to live in the countryside because suburbs have a slower pace of life than cities. Next to that, another advantage of rural areas is that people's health is healthier than citizens' health. So, as cities make citizens less healthy, they tend to live in the countryside. What's more, air pollution is one of the vital problems in rural areas. For example, people who live in China's big cities have to put masks on their faces because of the pollution. Hence, one prefers to live in rural areas. To sum up, when living in a city compare with living in the countryside, there are various not only advantages but also disadvantages. But in my opinion, my finance will help me to cure my illness, daily living expenses. Because medicine is developing more and more so live in cities despite being polluted, if we know how to protect ourselves, nothing is impossible.