Many people hold the view that it is better to buy their home rather than rent it. Do you agree or disagree?

Many individuals consider that the top accommodation is urban operations while a different group of people believe that it is more beneficial for individuals to stay in rural areas. From my perspective, living in both location have positive and negative effects. It must be recognized that cities are more current than others. This is because most urban areas are suitable for young people to live in due to their being bustling and modern. In addition, there are more job opportunities to attract a large number of young people from the countryside As a result, citizens often suffer from stress and anxiety because of their busy work schedules, and successful peers are also a reason. Therefore, it is easy to understand why dwellers prefer Another point worth considering is that having a life in the countryside can put their hand down after a hard working day. For this reason, the weather is cosy for older inhabitants to live in and find a fresh atmosphere as well as quiet sites. This point may be true, lower living conditions mean they will not pressured by money or anything. Otherwise, living in these places, they do not have any job promotions in the future and education is also developing more slowly than in the city. Clearly, this essay has shown that the main factors that impact upon benefits and drawbacks are had in two positions. Therefore, depends on your choice and your demand where is suitable for you and your family.