The internet has changed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems the did not exist before. What are the problems associated with the internet and what solutions can you suggest?

Innovations in technology altered the criteria data has been transferred across the world, whereas, it has become a fundamental cause for a plethora of issues, which are completely new. In this, essay I would like to shed light on the troubles created so far and the possible remedies for them. To begin with, the masses across any part of the world could conveniently access any information using the internet, in fact, this change has become a matter of concern because of the following reasons. Initially, content issued on various websites by operators could be inaccurate since no one filters it prior. In other words, scholars publish their research papers on Google sites to spread knowledge, however, no one verifies it and it could frequently mislead. For instance, young readers often refer to content available online as they assume it would be completely accurate, but it could lead to low grades in their assignments. Besides, hackers socialize the personal information of the users, despite, worrying about its negative impact on their young minds. In fact, some of the users commit suicide because of such incidents as they could not bear society`s pressure. Turning towards the solutions, to avoid the wrong use of technical gadgets, there is a great need for improvements in technology and its security. Firstly, to update data, sites should verify it by experts, to do so, technical experts should be hired to monitor the flow of information across the world. Secondly, improvised and secured versions of social sites should be launched in the market, so that people could not access the personal information of dwellers. Lastly, the government need to implement strict regulations to avoid cybercrime, consequently, people could live freely. For example, when high authorities would declare strict punishments against offenders along with heavy penalties, so they would not dare to disturb the life of users. In conclusion, undoubtedly, modifications in the modes of communication have changed the life of dwellers, but improper verification and weak security system of online sites could create many issues. Subsequently, to avoid these problems, there is a great need to improvise the technology of websites and the federal body should ensure the protection of data and the rights of inhabitants.