More and more business as well as individuals are choosing to communicate either professionally or socially using Technology rather than face to face. Discuss the advantages/ disadvantages of using Technology for communicating.

In the era of globalization and modern technologies,advanced IT innovations have been applied more frequently in order to communicate instead of in person.Having Internet-connected devices would certainly aid economic growth but there will also be some drawbacks. On the one hand,cutting-edge innovations have made individuals' lives much more convenient in terms of procurement. In other words,in the contemporary world community can interact with business companies through the Internet. For example,social networks, such as Instagram and TikTok do assist human beings not only to chat with each other but also to make purchases online. Along with this, individuals have a lot of benefits as this helps to share information using this social media additionally then interact remotely because of their busy life. Consequently, this tendency has been considered a beneficial contribution to economic development due to the fact that these business accounts are one of the main sources of income of the country. On the other hand,there are obvious disadvantages to contacting online by using internet-connected devices. Firstly,it would mean that meeting people online can be risky. In other words,people can assume fake identities online as well as hide their true characteristics. This is particularly concerning for teenagers who are impressionable and can easily be led into dangerous situations. Furthermore,as this interaction is online,most of the business accounts can cheat and ask for money threatening that they will locate the position of the customer. Hence,parents have no way of monitoring it and protecting their children. Finally, this essay has discussed the advantages that every conversation can be noted, in addition, social media helps in marketing strategies. Alternatively, it also discussed the negatives like people becoming ignorant of how business profiles may be fake.