The most important aim of science should be to improve peole's lives.

It is often said that the ultimate goal of science is to be human's life better. Additionally, the improvement in people's lives should be priorities by scientists. From my perspective, I totally agree with this statement and I will discuss my reasons in the following paragraphs. To begin with, Science plays important roles in the public's daily lives in various aspects. It has several advantages which individuals can not ignore them. Firstly, when electricity was created for digital renovation, science significantly enhanced communication,followed by transportation which help things become much more convenient for humans. Moreover, the development of it not only increased the work Performance but also provides the opportunity to connect new education and also culture. For instance, the innovation of smartphones brings noticeable benefits, with this technology people can easily communicate with various nationalities and meet different cultures. Meanwhile, a lot of online purchases as well as bank bills and house bills are paid with these hi-tech gadgets and people experienced comfortable lives with them. Secondly, the advent of science has transformed our lives in a positive way, particularly our health. For example, considering a recent widespread infection, COVID-19, these critical conditions were on the shoulders of researchers to use their science and the help of the government to restore the welfare and health of society by producing vaccines such as the Phyzer company. In conclusion, it seems that innovators ought to sacrifice themselves to their societies due to provide a healthy community and a peaceful world and also make more progress for a better quality of life.