A.I will soon replace teachers in the classrooms. Do you agree with this statement? What is an alternative to traditional face-to-face teaching?

Nowadays, advanced technologies like A.I have taken over all the fields of work replacing the man-power. In this case, I disagree with the fact that machine learning will replace teachers in the classrooms. In this essay, I will be discussing that Artificial intelligence cannot be used as a major tool in educating students because the interactions between the teacher and the learner make it easy. Whereas, traditional learning methods are upgraded to online class structure. An individual can obtain his/her education remotely yet have an interaction with the tutor. Firstly, Artificial Intelligence can be used in collecting, and organising the data of the admission and refining the bad methods of teaching. Computational learning will help learners who are hesitant enough to receive feedback in separate sessions, in the absence of fellow mates. On the contrary, students will struggle to focus on the computational voice educating them. Because, the teachers will interact with them and analyse their moods, finding simplified methods to teach a hard topic. Secondly, an alternative to traditional face-to-face teaching is a blended version of AI-driven technology combined with the knowledge of the teacher through e-learning. For example, a student is capable to attain education remotely from Harvard University as they are providing numerous courses online. Hence, online studies are proven to be a successful way in the future. In conclusion, I prefer education with the amalgamation of computational technology and teachers in a confined space.