Some people think cities are the best place to live. Others prefer to live in the countryside. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

In recent years, some people have argued whether living in an urban area or living in a rural area is the best choice to settle down. Apparently, it can be seen that the world is witnessing a significant shift in immigration and the number of rural inhabitants increasingly become urban dwellers to get jobs, have a change of career or start a business. However, some among the masses choose countryside as the better section to have their home. This essay agrees that it is more beneficial to live in a metropolis and I will discuss both of these views in my essay below. First and foremost, it must be recognized that in the cities, there are more advantages due to well-developed facilities and essential infrastructure, job opportunities. The framework plays a vital role in supporting economic growth and development in urban sections. Infrastructure which includes modern transport systems, markable communication mediums and basic services can benefit the city's dwellers. Besides, the company system which is growing creates more jobs, there are more vacancies for the unemployed in the countryside. However, there are still some protests that the previous view has drawbacks such as the higher levels of study and work competition and the pressure of life. Without industrial growth, there is less pollution which is a tool for the health of city inhabitants. In the countryside, it has a slower pace of life and a quite peaceful atmosphere. As a result, people tend to be laid back and friendly. Another reason is that lower living costs and they do not have high levels of study and work rivalry that can not stress them. For the reasons mentioned above, it seems to me that living downtown has more opportunities to experience personal growth. Without proper infrastructure, access to basic services like clean water and healthcare can be limited in rural areas. Furthermore, well-developing can make our life easier. In conclusion, while living in the rural section has many benefits, I believe that cities are the better places to settle in due to their essential infrastructure and job opportunities.