Some people argue that government should spend on their money elderly people care. However, other people say that government should focus more education for young people. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A group of individuals present the view that the administration should consider a budget for taking care of elderly people, whereas others believe that the education of the young generation is more important. I strongly agree with the former opinion, and I am going to discuss my view in the following essay. On the one hand, some people justifiably argue that the old generation has spent their youth time on developing their country. Therefore they would expect that the government assist them when they have become retired, for example free health care services and special deposits for travelling are same programs that each state can do for thankfully elderly people. Additionally, spending money on elderly people' care plays a vital role in the welfare rate of each nation which has a direct relationship with migration. All people tend to work and live in a country in which old people are supported by their government as at that time they need more attention and help for doing their task like shopping, driving and so on.