The qualities a person needs to become truly successful in today's world cannot be learned at a university or similar academic institution. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this ambitious world, education is a significant need for humans, same as basic needs to survive. Few folks believe it should be learned from educational institutions, while others are opposed to it. However, I am not totally agree or disagree with the given statement due to possible reasons, which I believe should be considered seriously, and thé following paragraphs will expatiate both stances with lucid examples. To commence, the first and foremost reason of disagree with the notion is, in this competitive era, there are various jobs that we cannot get without relevant experience. For example: nurses as well as doctors cannot work in hospitals without knowledge of their field. Apart from that, nowadays, companies preferred to hire the staff who has higher degree certificates for their benefits. By saying this what I mean is, employers are looking for those who are highly qualified in their field instead of human beings who dont have any. To illustrate: while the time of hiring restauraunts staff, employers are always giving priority to them who has food safety certification for their sucess. Turning to the other side of argument, the first significant reason to agree is, although, a university education is important but there are various work in which we dont need any credentials. To examplify my point: handicraft is the skill that you learn from your ancestors, and you can do it by our own without any academics. Moreover, there are people who are highly educated but still dont have any job because they don't have any experience. To clear my view, according to the American survey, a normal person can only remember 8% of the information they read as compare to practical information, which is 80%. Thus, we can perform better by doing things not by reading it at institutes such as gardening, singing etc. Furthermore, a owner of burj kalifa is not an engineer but he still made ả largest building in the world. Therefore, we can say we need dedication, discipline, and inspiration for success instead of just piece of paper. In concusion, there is no doubt that we need an educational academics in few careers such as nurses, doctors, besides we can perform some duties without any subjects such as handicrafts, singing etc. At last, I think I neither agree or disgree with this notion.