Some people say music is a good way of bringing people of different culture and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree

In recent years, it has been stated that music can link numerous people together, despite their age and ethnicity. I personally believe that a common interest in music can connect different groups of nations together and in the following essay I will explain my view clearly. In modern civilization, music has diverse types, which can cover different interests. Thus, a larger group of people can be attracted to a single musical festival. Communities from numerous groups gather together to listen to their favourite songs or see their beloved artists while listening and since they have a shared similarity they feel close to each other. For instance, Kpop, which is a new phenomenon, brings thousands of young and old adults from different countries, in order to attend concerts. Moreover, listening to a piece of melody can be linked to different activities. It can be relaxation or it can be high-energy physical sports like cycling. Thus, it covers a wide range of goals for anyone who wishes to listen to it. Therefore, the population can meet each other with different aims. Besides, upbeat songs are used in the club for individuals who are looking to participate in a fun plan and therefore people are close to each other while dancing and having fun. For example, I met my close friend when I was taking a yoga class. In conclusion, a wide musical range and diverse goals for listening to music can connect major groups of the population, and I believe that with music you can bring anyone together.