The book, radio, television are most effective for communicating information. All three media have advantages and disadvantages. In the following paragraphs I compare these medias.

first, in developed countries, we get more information from radio and television, because these media are developing rapidly. For example, drivers can easily listen to various messages and information in the car.  On weekends, many people watch information on TV.  As for the book, nowadays the elderly use the book more because they are used to it.  The reason why many old people use books is because television and radio were not developed in their time and such information was not available.  Soon, radio and television provided employment to many people.  We can say that these are one of the main reasons for the country's development. Second, TV, radio, and books have their bad side. Television and radio are more harmful than books For example, watching too much TV can make people tired and cause various diseases, and TV takes up a lot of people's time.  As for the radio, listening to radio too much can have a bad effect on a person's psychology, or they may not understand what they are hearing and make a different conclusion.  In fact, there are not many bad aspects of the book For example, people may choose books that are not suitable for their age, outlook and psychology.  It makes people lose interest in the book. In conclusion, if people know how to use these three media, their advantages can easily outweigh their disadvantages.