some countries more and more people are becoming interested in finding out bout the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research

Nowadays, an increasing number of people are getting enthusiastic about searching out their living places histories in some countries. I think the reason behind this excavation is related to the nature of people's curiosity about the unknown. My suggestion for conducting such research would be to collect information from the neighborhood. Since the beginning of civilization, people have always been interested in finding out the unknown, such as stories about their ancestors. The curious minds of people make them want to find out the lineage of the owners of their house. In some countries, it has become a tradition. For example, in developed countries, people always want to know about the history of the land or house they want to buy. If someone cannot find or is not convinced by the information about the house, they might not be interested in buying the building. To conduct the research, one should first go to the neighborhood because the possibility of knowing the former owner is high. They can provide accurate information about the previous owner or the history of the house. Second, local communities or local gathering places could be a potential place to look because local people often gather in these types of places. For instance, a café is the best area to collect information. In addition, senior citizens of that particular area could be considered a valuable resource of information because they have been living there for a very long time.    In conclusion, people become more interested in finding out about their livelihood out of curiosity, and it is very necessary to relax their mind.