Some businesses find that their new employees lack basic interpersonal skills such as team. What are the causes? Suggest possible solutions.

These days, most companies highlight the uniqueness of their products while advertising. That could be because they need to find a way to stand out from the considerable amount of information everybody is receiving daily. Since companies try to produce different products so that they can highlight the differences in their advertisements, I believe that this development is mostly beneficial to customers. When thinking about the reason for this tendency, the first thing that comes to mind is that they want to impress their customers. Nowadays, people are exposed to a significant amount of advertising content, which makes it impossible for them to pay attention to all of it. Offering unique features while advertising a product can make people notice it. Another important thing is that in the past, the number of businesses providing the same service was limited, but it is improving now, and each company needs to stand out from its counterparts by promoting its one-of-a-kind product. Discussing the impacts of this development on customers, I believe that it has a positive effect on them. Unless they add extra features to their products, businesses can not win the market competition. I think if all companies allocate a considerable budget to innovation-related segments, it will lead to an outstanding improvement in their products, and over time, people will have access to a variety of improved options which will satisfy their needs better. In conclusion, I restate that the main reason for this phenomenon is the competitive market, which leads to intense competition between producers who try to convince customers to purchase their products through advertising. Due to the amount of advertising content people are exposed to nowadays, one of the best ways to get people ’s attention is to claim that the offered product is not the same as the others. Considering the improvement this situation will lead to, I believe that it is a desirable change, and provides people with better options compared to the past.