.Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays countries are developing exponentially... which allows people in various places over world to own the same products And in my opinion I think it's a great development. Firstly, having access to things that people in other countries could get a hold of is very relieving. As it provides provides a sense of inclusitivity, which mostly make people feel safe and secure that they aren' t missing out on the latest technological... advances for example if you're in great need. of something that's known to only be made in the US, that you won' t able to buy as its banned in your country, you'll definetly be levestated levitated. Second of all the similarity of products in different countries doesn' t necessarily mean its a bad thing Infact I think its great as it would help in promoting more sales for various worldwide sellers. Not only that, but more people will talk about the product which will make it known globaly for example if apple developers didn' t make their products available everywhere it wouldn' t have reached where it is now In conclusion, I believe that similarity is a positive development as it is what we are by human nature