A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The way humans have been treating animals provoked many arguments and debates. While numerous people believe that it is wrong to make a privilege from animals, others argue that creatures should serve humans for their desire or trials in laboratories. In this essay, I will discuss both views and express my opinion. On the one hand, many folks think it is acceptable and moral to use species to advance our goals. there are valid pieces of evidence that demonstrate some humans due to thinking that they are prioritized creatures in the world, have permission to use them in their tests. For example, nations utilize them via eat their meats. Also, researchers use rabbits or mice due to similarities in DNA in their experiments and observe the effectiveness on their bodies to ensure their medicines are not harmful to humans. Also, they have become a tool in cosmetics assessments, and researchers conduct a study that even leads to death which is ethical from the perspective of nations. In addition, some people have asserted that they do not suffer as the way humans do whilst other creatures suffer from being in the cage or being under the pressure of testing. On the other hand, others and I think it would be immoral and should be banned from abusing and exploiting animals because they have the same rights as individuals. Furthermore, they are alive and there are many films showing that these creatures are affected by their surrounding and feel sadness or happiness. Moreover, individuals can receive vitamins and nutrition in the same amount as meat. In addition, some research is carried out not for a cure for a disease, but for unnecessary things such as cosmetics. In conclusion, despite nations demanding animals as they provide food and other benefits and think it would be ethical I, however, argue that adequate evidence demonstrates this is not the case, and steps should be taken to address this problem.