Some people believe that reading stories form a book is better than watching tv or playing computer games for children to what extent do you agree or disagree.

Whilst people agree more on reading stories using traditional ways like books are better than watching or playing computer games for the children. In my opinion, I disagree with children only reading just by book, because we could use technology to increase alternative ways to support reading for children. To begin with, stories can be taught in multiple ways with still aligning to the main topics in the story. In addition, there are some examples of implementing stories using technology like video games. Firstly, the story can be more attractive because having animations and music to support children to memorize the stories is much better than using books. Moreover, it can increase children motivation to read more about these stories because it is playful. On the other hand, with the newest technology from Google AI, the children can also improve their tones or their spelling for stories the children read. Moreover, if the children did not know about the meaning of the word, children can easily ask the AI to explain the word. For instance, people who had trouble on learning foreign news, they can use AI to support the insight of the news they read. Also, the AI can give some additional information from other places like evidence photos or videos to help them get full packages of information. In conclusion, I disagree if children only read stories from books because with the support of technology, it can help children to learn about the stories especially if the stories are using foreign languages.