Some people say that the clothes people wear are the most important indication of what they are like. Others, however, say that people should not be judged by the clothes they wear. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

It is argued that the way people dress express themselves while others believe that they could not be valued by it. I think the reason behind what people choose to use can be vary based on its purpose and this essay will elaborate more through the following paragraph. On the one hand, the reason people choose their fashion mostly based on their personal willing which is the one that can make them feel comfortable rather than trend or brand. Sometimes they also pay attention to the color and appearance of the stuff while doing shopping since it may boost their mood. For instance, I personally will choose shirts based on the color and the material and mostly the shirts are used in the long period because it suits me. On the other hand, some people argue that we do not have to value others according to what they wear since we do not know who they are or where they come from. One general example: in some difficult moments mostly we even did not pay attention to the costume rather than deal with the problem. It also might be caused by personal reasons why people wear informal or casual suits when we meet them in some formal event. Therefore we do not have any right to justify others based on what they wear. To conclude, people generally will choose fashion style to the one that suits them and they tend to choose it according to the occasion, thus we cannot simply judge them even on the first sight since we do not know what happens or why they dress up like that.