In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough.

Trying is the best way to achieve something.The majority of youngers think that if you want to fruitful any target, you have to dedicate yourself to that. The essay would discuss the benefits and drawbacks of the statement. First of all, there are several major advantages. Among them, children tend to think positively to catch their goals. Some pupils do not have a transparent mind to view their abilities and how far they can go straight forward to chase the winning point. The second advantage is if you try adequately enough, you can go at least the margin of the target. The other advantage is happiness when you fulfil your goals. For example, the research article in 2022 that mentioned 80% of youngers work hard to achieve their goals and among them, 50% can succeed in their ambitions cleverly. Therefore, trying is a great thing and there are some pros. On the other hand,there are two main disadvantages. The main one is some children can not tolerate their unsuccess occasions. Few pupils try to suside their life too. In this situation, parents should look after their children and guide them on how to improve their tolerance for bad situations. The next drawback is negative thinking. The part of younger gives up their all targets when they could not catch a single win. Hence, parents and elders have a responsibility to their children that they have to advise and guide staying behind the children. For instance, in 2021 in Sri Lanka, five children fell down mentally due they did not have Ordinary Level results as they expected. Consequently, all people improve and maintain their tolerance power at their best. Thus, there are some cons if people are addicted to their goals unnecessarily. To conclude, in some cultures, children think that they can catch any goal if they try hard enough. As mentioned above, there are some benefits and drawbacks to the statement.