It is crucial for all towns and cities to have large public spaces such as squares and parks. Do you agree or disagree with statement?

In this modern era, due to the development of cities the extinction of parks and other public spaces are getting surged. I agree with the statement that gardens and public squares are crucial part in all cities. To begin with, there are numerous benefits for having green parks and squares in developing cities. Breathing fresh air plays vital role for all the citizens, to reduce the air by planting more trees and construction of parks are must in all cities. Moreover, the air is getting polluted due to more construction of industries due to this large extent of gas is released which is harmful for residents living in those areas. Another reason as more production of vehicle which results more usage of it by which unnecessarily air is getting polluted which disturbs the environment so having greenery and huge public spaces would be useful. For example, In India, the state named Delhi is known as world’s most populated because in the past an incident occurred about the flats which got destroyed due to some reasons and leads to some airborne particles in the air till today. On other hand, employees who have to be consistent to their work by completing task before deadline and compete to their rivalry companies which creates cut-throat competition among them leads to more stress, pressure as hectic days by spending more hours on their work so to relax and have some leisure time, unwind their stress maximum gardens should be added in particular towns or cities. Additionally, the senior citizens can also visit garden as it is necessary to remain physically and mentally healthy. Furthermore, the children are glued to the technology due to more digital era as the public parks and squares are being wiped out that effects children in lack of having social skill. For example, now in India a rule is passed by government to have at least one public park in each area of their downtown cities. In conclusion, public spaces will bring huge amount of advantages for people’s health due to higher population level and boost out their stress and many other factors are included.