Some people think that good health is very important to every person, so medical services should not be run by profit-making companies. Do the advantages of private health care outweigh the disadvantages?

This is true that healing supports ought not to be used by private businesses since keeping fit plays a vital role to each individual and no-one can not guarantee the morality of private healthcare. In my opinion, the benefits seem to spend higher amount than the drawbacks and make it acceptable to most of the public. Following an original instinct, the public often seek for personal health protection with less waiting time and patients want to have their own room, own personal doctor, better hospital equipment,... that is the first good point of private medical management, as it offers an opportunity to the human that has enough money to access a premium service which will help increase the happiness of the citizens. Secondly, the company is often smaller and easier to operate than state hospitals. Therefore, they are able to invest the revenue on research and development of facilities and technologies such as: hospital equipment, therapy care technique,...so as to keep people’s energy safe and gain trust and reputation from customers. As a result, this leads to the improvement of medical care structure and will be reachable by the poor. In a word, it is clear that the pros of nonpublic businesses providing standard and immediate treatments outweigh the cons of high-priced treatments.