Some people think cities are the best place to live. Others prefer to live in the countryside. Discuss both view and give your own opinion

A discussion about living in the cities and living in the rural areas is the best. This writes will show the pros and the cons of those views and give my own opinion below. It is naturally known that living in urban areas is the best place to live. First, the living condition here is really good, it has lots of markets, supermarkets and some other convenient buildings. Secondly, the citizens are very friendly and sociable, they also are really helpful too. However, there are a few reasons that make me feel bad. First of all, the living condition is good but because of that it leads to a high cost of living. Next, society’s vices are pretty high, although they are about to decrease nowadays. These make the inhabitants who come from the countryside as well as the overseas student feel worried and uncomfortable. Otherwise, the countryside is best known as a peaceful place for resting and relaxing. It is true because,in this era, these places have not changed much though there is an industrial revolution, such as in the centre of Vietnam. Therefore, the environment here is much better than in the cities. Nonetheless, it has been increasing slightly in some crimes each year. As the revolution continues, the consequences get according to this will make the environment here no longer be cleaned. To sum up, as I said, both places have those cons and pros but I prefer staying in the rural areas to the megacities. Even the cities have better conditions but I do not think I could afford them.