Some people think cities are the best place to live. others prefer to live in the countryside. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people think that it is the most appropriate to live in the cities. However, there are still people argue that countryside is a best place to live. Therefore, I will introduce my opinion about both views. On the one hand, cities are the best place for studying and working. Indeed, there are a large number of big companies for applying a good job or schools with high education that help you improve a lot in your study in the cities. Furthermore, the food in urban areas is also delicious and diverse as well as people can also enjoy many entertaining activities such as playing in theme parks, going to cinemas and so on. Therefore, it is a good idea to live in the cities, especially youngsters. On the other hand, living in the cities also has their drawbacks like that there are so many traffic accidents in urban areas. It is actually true due to the fact that there are more vehicles in the cities than that in the countryside. Moreover, there is so much noise and in metropolitan areas so it is not a good idea for the old to live. Thus, people who are old are not suitable to live in the cities. Although living in the cities has its drawbacks, it has so many benefits for many people to settle down. To exemplify, it offers people, especially young people, more opportunities to develop themselves and more choices for entertainment. Besides, you can have a job that you can have enough salary for your family despite of the high cost for accommodation and food. In conclusion, I am of my view to say that you should go to the cities for living because they offer you modern facilities to work and study as well as more chances to have a good life. Nevertheless, when you are old and you need a peace and quiet place, I advise you to move to rural areas to live.