Some people think that cities are the best places to live. Others prefer to live in a rural area. Compare the advantages and disadvantages of living in the city to living in the countryside.

Where to stay is a confusing choice in today's society. Many people consider living in the cities, while others choose the countryside as their place to live. This writer will describe the first choice as the best option. First of all, it is convinced that living in metropolitan areas is more convenient for communities. To begin with, why do many societies do urbanization because it is offering they many great jobs and higher income. What's more, folk can easily find public transport, famous hospitals or even necessary locations depending on the needs of each person. However, the large urban centres are having quite high numbers in terms of population as well as the demand for means of transport, thus, environmental pollution occurs very heavily in the cities that affect the health of the crowd, especially the elderly. Another point worth considering is that living in the landscape will be good for the population's health. First, the nation would breathe fresh air because there are plenty of huge trees and not much traffic or industrial noise. Second, mostly the villagers are more friendly which makes them never feel alone. However, the surroundings have very few shops and clinics. therefore, it is not modern and convenient for everyone, especially young people who want to be more fashionable. Taking everything into account, staying in the cities is better than the terrain because it's convenient. Hence, this essay has demonstrated clear points to support living in urban.