Some people think cities are the best place to live. Other prefer to live in the countryside. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

With the rising population of the world, there is a discussion about where is the best place to build a home, in the urban or the rural areas. Though both the sentiments are justifications, this essay supports the second statement more than the first with the below reason. With the development of technology, living on the outskirts is more and more comfortable. It also should be noted that housing is more affordable than urban and the opportunity for work is increasing too. Nowadays, the investors are focused on under-development areas, so it can be said that the countryside may have a lot of careers that are even more worthwhile than cities. The urban area provides a variety of conveniences, benefits and facilities to ensure the life of its inhabitants. But, with the thought of the chance to cross a better career or work in cities is better than in the countryside leading to lots of people moving into it, making the places more and more crowded. So the conveniences that these places provide will never catch up with the demand. So the cost of living will increase on and on, causing more inflation. The writer's statement prefers the countryside because it benefits. With the small numbers of factories and traffic the air in the rural areas is way better than in the cities, so the health problems will decline a significant amount. The expenditure for living also decreases due to the lack of big business. In conclusion, living in cities is more worthwhile than settling in cities according to the involvement of the future.