Some people think that cities are the best place to live. Others prefer to live in the countryside. Discuss both view and give your opinion .

The community think that the metropolis is the best place to stay while others believe that the surroundings are the better place. This essay will discuss the pros and cons of the urban area and try to give a conclusion. On the one hand, living in cities seems more advantageous to relax for yourself.Capital has a lot of facilities that can serve you even at night time. For instance, if it is 11 o’clock and you want something to eat, there are still street food eateries and grocery stores still open. Besides that, people who want to earn money may find it less difficult to find a job compared to the countryside. Also, the salary in the civil is higher than in the non-urban area,too. On the other hand, the rapid growth in industry and vehicular activities have increased the pollution level in cities. Some old residents cannot be standing in this situation, making them move to the rural area to enjoy the fresh air. In addition, the hustle and bustle of city activity are making lots of people feel stressed due to their busy working schedule, they often go back to their hometown or have a trip to the surroundings to avoid and release their daily pressure. Over time, they will find out that the rural areas are more relaxing, leading to the decision to leave the metropolis. Despite that the city heart might be more difficult, some people choose to leave their hometown and come to the urban operation to make money and raise their families. I think that living in the civils is more tiring but brings more benefits. In conclusion,I think that both city and country contain either advantages or disadvantages. Living in the countryside is more relaxing and you can chill most of the time while the urban areas bring more profit and facilities but for me, the metropolitan areas are better.