some people think cities are the best place to live. Others prefer to live in the countryside. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, cities are becoming busier, so a number of people think that living in the cities is the best choice to live. But others enjoy living in the countryside. In this essay, I will explore the pros and cons of living in a large city and try to draw some conclusions. First, It can be seen that life in cities will have more convenient because there are many modern tools. Thus, all work is done by machine, It will help jobs faster. Secondly, there is a large number of big shops located in the City which gives easy access to everybody to their daily and extra things. For example, stores like supermarkets, banks, and clothes stores are available everywhere, so you don’t have to go to the City centre. On the other hand, traffic could be one of the major disadvantages of living in a big city because of crowded life. Many people take the car every day and it has also been proved that many families have around two cars. This means that you have to deal with rush-hour traffic on your way to work and on your way back. In addition, in a big town,there is consequently a lot of pollution and this can really affect people’s health. Finally, it is a fact that living in the cities has a lot of advantages, but the most important to remember to compare before deciding where you could feel comfortable living.