Some people think cities are the best place to live in. Others prefer to live in countryside. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

In a state-of-the-art society, many individuals believe that metropolitans are the best place to dwell. while another is keen on living in rural field. This writer is inclined to support the idea that living in urban areas has plenty of benefits. Unlike the cities, rural areas are also apply peaceful places for people who detest the noise. There are not many industries and vehicles compared to the urban field. Therefore, Those regions do not be affected much by pollution which discharges from factories and cars since the countryside usually concentrates on developing apply agriculture. Furthermore, The living in suburbs has a slow tempo. Thus, there is forming a quiet and peaceful atmosphere for people who get stressed from their busy work schedules. This is also a suitable place for old people to live in Furthermore, things can be purchased at a lower price in the countryside than in the cities. A big size cup of coffee costs as same as a small size one in the municipalities. Notwithstanding, the growing industry offers a wide variety of public services for its citizens. The quality of these facilities is higher, giving the customers the best experience while them using. As a consequence, tourists have to pay more money in order to undergo those activities. To conclude, living in the metropolis or farming both have disadvantages and advantages. personally, I strengthen the idea to tell that staying at the urban areas have more benefits and more comfortable