The best way to teach children to cooperate is through team sports at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 254 words.

Its argued that, doing group sport activies could be a tools for yougsters to interact between each other. I fondly agree to this notion because this can be a applied easily and the rest of the issues will be elaborated in this following paragraph. On the one hand, children nowadays are encouraged to have active life through some activities such as joining club to playing games together. The main aim is to educate them to be able to socialize, sharing, caring and lean on each other as a team. For instance, student who join basketball team tend to have many friend and when they are in trouble it easy for them to ask for help. Thus get involve Change the form of the verb involved show examples in school activities become an effective way to educate children to lean around themselves as a community. on the other hand, others benefits could find in a way they learn how to communicate between each other, especially when they have a chance to be a leader. With this capacity, they could act as a captain lead the team, set the goal, find a solution for a problem. Moreover, they abruply mastering leadership skill in early age which is this could be an informal education that they learn directly while doing the sport. To sum up, ssking the children to taking part on some group activities bring myriad of benefits inevitably such as become more tactical between each other and have an early experience to become a leader in a team. In addition, this also bring huge advatages advantage in health.